Search This Blog

Thursday, February 05, 2015

2015 Season Gets Underway Today!

Arizona State University's annual Kajikawa Classic highlights Opening Day of the 2015 college softball season. Nine teams from last year's NCAA tournament -- the host Sun Devils, Bradley, BYU, Fordham, Northwestern, Oregon, Texas, Utah Valley, and Wisconsin -- lead the 31-team Kajikawa field, with play going through Sunday.